New York:

 

Saja Wedding Flagship Boutique

 

250 Elizabeth Street

New York, NY 10012

P: 212.226.7570

F: 212.226.7572

(appt. required for brides & bridesmaid)

contact@sajawedding.com

www.sajawedding.com

 

 

 

The Saja Wedding Collection is also available at the following retail locations

____________________________________

Alabama:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Mobile

5 North Church Street

Fairhope, AL 36532

P: 251.517.5474

mobile@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Arizona:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Phoenix

7001 N. Scottsdale Rd, Suite 143

Scottsdale, AZ 85253

P: 480.292.7691

phoenix@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

California:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Los Angeles

5979 W. 3rd Street, #102

Los Angeles, CA 90036

P: 323.932.8580

losangeles@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Orange County

2620 East Coast Highway

Corona del Mar, CA 92625

P: 949.717.7800

oc@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

Bella Bridesmaid - San Diego

935 Silverado Street

La Jolla, CA 92037

P: 858.459.1078

sandiego@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

Bella Bridesmaid - San Francisco

2250 Union Street, Suite 1B

San Francisco, CA 94123

P: 415.931.5492

sanfrancisco@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

 

____________________________________

Colorado:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Denver

300 Josephine Street, Suite 120

Denver, CO 80206

P: 303.377.2025

denver@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Connecticut:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Westport

16 Taylor Place

Westport CT, 06880

P: 203.227.5762

westport@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Florida:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Orlando

248 S. Pennsylvania Ave, Suite 202

Winter Park, FL 32789

P: 407.744.7754

orlando@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Tampa

3215 S. MacDill Ave. Suite H

Tampa, FL 33629

P: 813.443.4984

tampa@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

llinois:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Chicago

1 E Delaware, Suite 200

Chicago, IL 60611

P: 312.943.0344

chicago@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Indiana:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Indianapolis

916 E Westfield Blvd, Suite 200

Indianapolis, IN 46220

P: 317.850.0027

indy@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Louisiana:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Shreveport

750 Southfield Road

Shreveport, LA 71106

P: 318.698.0075

shreveport@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Maryland:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Baltimore

OPENING SOON

 

baltimore@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Massachusetts:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Boston

85 Newbury St, Suite 2B

Boston MA, 02116

P: 617.424.7231

boston@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Minnesota:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Minneapolis

276 Water Street, Suite 200

Excelsior, MN 55331

P: 952.474.5086

minneapolis@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Missouri:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Kansas City

6205 Oak Street

Kansas City, MO 64113

P: 816.361.5700

kansascity@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Nevada:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Las Vegas

9555 South Eastern Ave, Suite 250

Las Vegas, NV 89123

P: 702.547.2355

lasvegas@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Ohio:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Cleveland

19306 Detroit Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

P: 440.799.4468

cleveland@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

South Carolina:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Greenville

1818 Agusta St, Suite 102

Greenville SC 29605

P: 864.241.4001

greenville@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

 

Texas:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Austin

500 N. Lamar St. #165

Austin, TX 78703

P: 512.542.3377

austin@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Dallas

3015 State St. Suite 121

Dallas, TX 75204

P: 214.999.9311

dallas@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Washington:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Seattle

2560 Third Ave.

Seattle, WA 98121

P: 206.728.5965

seattle@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Washington, DC:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - D.C.

8001 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 201

Bethesda, MD 20814

P: 301.664.6436

dc@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

Wisconsin:

 

Bella Bridesmaid - Milwaukee

The Renaissance Building

309 N. Water Street, Suite 170

Milwaukee, WI 53202

P: 414.270.0344

milwaukee@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com

 

____________________________________

International:

 

Sash & Bustle Boutique - Toronto

233 Carlaw Ave., Unit 2

Toronto, Ontario M4M 3N6

Canada

P: 416-414-3617

www.sashandbustle.com

hello@sashandbustle.com